Spring addicted

April 3 2011

I was thinking about how to name this post, where to start from for putting thoughts together, and started re-wrintg from scratch a few times. yep, that’s me, who likes getting think more complex than they actually are.

but finally, I got it, and that’s quite simple. sharing a sunny weekend with real friends stets you positive and joyous.

I’ve noted down (and locked up) suggestions and wisdom they shared with me, while trying to get this messy thing called life sound better. spring has come, be prepared!

3 Responses to “Spring addicted”

  1. Antonio Says:

    What life wants to be is often very different from what we want it to be.
    Ciao, Antonio :-)


  2. […] ones could have guessed it was due to kinda a “tiny” breakdown I had, and thanks to friends it’s all gone. funny enough, at least when I tell people about, it seems to be an “age […]


  3. […] ones could have guessed it was due to kinda a “tiny” breakdown I had, and thanks to friends it’s all gone. funny enough, at least when I tell people about, it seems to be an “age […]


Leave a Reply

