If it talks like a duck..

March 5 2013

..maybe it’s just me speaking at Italian Agile Day 2012!

I’m probably the last person to know about it, because of my anachronistic campaign against social-stuff: I think it’s been on twitter for a long time! anyway videos are available on UniMI video portal, also integrated with slides here.

listening or watching yourself is a tough test, you learn a lot about your presentation skills. I now understand why people commented mine has been a boring session, I can’t blame them.

anyway, that’s exactly the content I wanted to share, whit numbers, plans, sketches and links for further reading. sorry for a 5 minutes black-out, funny enough “on the stage”, but we lost very few sentences. again, thanks to all the people at the conference, see ya next year!

PS: my dear handful of reader, for those of you still puzzled, here‘s the answer!

Leave a Reply

